Search sponsored by Coast Marketplace
Home Gazette Gazette News

Public Meetings: Sept. 8, 2017

Upcoming meetings in Cannon Beach

Published on September 22, 2017 12:01AM

Last changed on September 25, 2017 12:19PM


Thursday, Sept. 28

Cannon Beach Planning Commission, 6 p.m., City Hall, 163 E. Gower St.

Friday, Sept. 29

Emergency Preparedness Committee, 10 a.m., City Hall, 163 E. Gower St.

Tuesday, Oct. 3

Cannon Beach City Council, 7 p.m., City Hall, 163 E.Gower St.

Monday, Oct. 9

Cannon Beach Rural Fire Protection District, 6 p.m., 188 Sunset, Cannon Beach.

Tuesday, Oct. 10

Cannon Beach City Council, 7 p.m., work session, City Hall, 163 E. Gower St.

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Cannon Beach Public Works Committee, 9 a.m., City Hall, 163 E. Gower St.

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.

Thursday, Oct. 19

Cannon Beach Parks and Community Services Committee, 9 a.m., City Hall, 163 E. Gower St.

Cannon Beach Design Review Board Meeting

6 p.m., City Hall, 163 E. Gower St.

Thursday, Oct. 26

Cannon Beach Planning Commission, 6 p.m., City Hall, 163 E. Gower St.

Friday, Oct. 27

Cannon Beach Emergency Preparedness Committee, 9 a.m., City Hall, 163 E. Gower St.

Monday, Nov. 13

Cannon Beach Rural Fire Protection District, 6 p.m., 188 Sunset, Cannon Beach.

Tuesday, Nov. 21

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.

Monday, Dec. 11

Cannon Beach Rural Fire Protection District, 6 p.m., 188 Sunset, Cannon Beach.

TUESDAY, Dec. 14

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.

TUESDAY, Jan. 16

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.

TUESDAY, Feb. 20

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.

TUESDAY, March 20

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.

TUESDAY, April 17

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.

TUESDAY, May 15

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.

TUESDAY, June 19

Seaside School District Board of Directors, 6 p.m., 1801 S. Franklin, Seaside.



Marketplace

Share and Discuss

Guidelines

User Comments