Search sponsored by CoastMarketplace.com

Staff Directory

Newsroom

Publisher - Editor
Steve Forrester
(503) 325-3211
sforrester@dailyastorian.com

Managing Editor
Laura Sellers
(503) 325-3211
lsellers@dailyastorian.com

Deputy Managing Editor
Sue Cody
(503) 325-3211
scody@dailyastorian.com

Coast Weekend Editor
Rebecca Sedlak
(503) 325-3211
rsedlak@dailyastorian.com

Sports Reporter
Gary Henley
(503) 325-3211
ghenley@dailyastorian.com

Photojournalist
Alex Pajunas
(503) 325-3211
apajunas@dailyastorian.com

Public safety, county, courts and parks reporter
Kyle Spurr
503-325-3211 or 800-781-3211
kspurr@dailyastorian.com

Education/Coast Guard Reporter
Edward Stratton
(503) 325-3211
estratton@dailyastorian.com

Editorial Assistant
Elleda Wilson
503-325-3211
ewilson@dailyastorian.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager
Betty Smith
503-325-3211
bsmith@dailyastorian.com

Deputy Sales and Admin Assistant
Holly Larkins
503-325-3211

Advertising Sales Representative
Lisa Cadonau
503-325-3211
lcadonau@dailyastorian.com

Sales Administrative Assistant
Brandy Stewart
503-325-3211
bstewart@dailyastorian.com

Classified Sales
Kimberly Flaigg
503-325-3211

Circulation

Circulation Manager
Samantha mclaren
503-385-4901
smclaren@dailyastorian.com

Deputy Circulation Manager
Lora Ressler
503-325-3211,
lressler@dailyastorian.com

Single Copy Representative
Heather Ramsdell
(503) 325-3211
hramsdell@dailyastorian.com

Karen Dougherty
503) 325-3211
kdougherty@dailyastorian.com

Circulation Assistant
Shelby Searle
503) 325-3211
ssearle@dailyastorian.com

Online/Systems

Systems - Operations Manager
Carl Earl
(503) 325-3211
cearl@dailyastorian.com

Interim Director of Digital Media and Development
Crindalyn Lyster
(503) 325-3211
clyster@eomediagroup.com

Business Office

Administrative Services Manager
Debby Bloom
(503) 325-3211

Administration: Astorian Classifieds/Legals
Bob Temple
(503) 325-3211
btemple@dailyastorian.com

Accounting
Sharon Stanovich
(503) 325-3211
swilson@dailyastorian.com

Accounting
Jona Korzinski
(503) 325-3211
jkorzinski@dailyastorian.com

Press/Mailroom

Camera Operator/ Press Supervisor
Jim Stanovich
503-325-3211

Mailroom Supervisor
Jon Normandin
503-325-3211

Pressman
Carlos Anaya
503-325-3211

Pressman
Dan Standeford
503-325-3211

Printing Press/Astorian Printing
Tom Grim
(503) 325-3211

Production

Production Manager/Prepress Manager
John Bruijn
(503) 325-3211

Deputy Prepress Manager
Kevin Weidow
503-325-3211

Ad Designer
Kay Makela
503-325-3211
kmakela@dailyastorian.com

Ad Designer
Richard Ridgeway
503-325-3211
rridgeway@dailyastorian.com

Ad Designer
Judi Cahill
503-325-3211

Cannon Beach Gazette

Seaside Signal and Cannon Beach Gazette Editor
Nancy McCarthy
(503) 325-3211
nmccarthy@dailyastorian.com

Reporter
Erick Bengel
503-738-5561
ebengel@cannonbeachgazette.com

Office Coordinator
Rebecca Herren
503-738-5561
rherren@dailyastorian.com

Advertising Representative
Laura Kaim
503-791-6709

Coast River Business Journal

Editor/Publisher
Matt Winters
360-642-8181
editor@crbizjournal.com

Reporter
Mike Williams
(503) 791-8802
mwilliams@crbizjournal.com

Seaside Signal

South County Sales Representative
Wendy Richardson
(503) 738-0304

Seaside Signal and Cannon Beach Gazette Editor
Nancy McCarthy
(503) 325-3211
nmccarthy@dailyastorian.com

Office Coordinator
Rebecca Herren
503-738-5561
rherren@dailyastorian.com

Reporter
Katherine Lacaze
503-738-5561
klacaze@seasidesignal.com