Search sponsored by Coast Marketplace

Staff Directory

Newsroom

Publisher - Editor, The Daily Astorian / Coast Group Publisher
David Pero
(503) 325-3211
dpero@dailyastorian.com

South County Reporter
Brenna Visser
503-738-5561
bvisser@dailyastorian.com

Managing Editor
Laura Sellers
(503) 325-3211
lsellers@dailyastorian.com

Deputy Managing Editor
Derrick DePledge
503-791-7885
ddepledge@dailyastorian.com

Astoria, Warrenton, Natural Resources Reporter
Katie Frankowicz
503-325-3211
kfrankowicz@dailyastorian.com

Features Editor
Erick Bengel
503-325-3211
editor@coastweekend.com

Public safety, county, courts and parks reporter
Jack Heffernan
503-325-3211 or 800-781-3211
jheffernan@dailyastorian.com

Sports Reporter
Gary Henley
(503) 325-3211
ghenley@dailyastorian.com

South County Reporter/Editor of Seaside Signal and Cannon Beach Gazette
R.J. Marx
503-738-5561
rmarx@seasidesignal.com

Education/Business/Port of Astoria Reporter
Edward Stratton
(503) 325-3211
estratton@dailyastorian.com

Photojournalist
Colin Murphey
503-325-3211
cmurphey@dailyastorian.com

Editorial Assistant
Elleda Wilson
503-325-3211
ewilson@dailyastorian.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager
Betty Smith
503-325-3211
bsmith@dailyastorian.com

Deputy Sales and Admin Assistant
Holly Larkins
503-325-3211

Advertising Sales Representative
Hailey Abing
503-325-3211
habing@dailyastorian.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Lisa Cadonau
503-325-3211
lcadonau@dailyastorian.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Christopher Olson
503-738-5561
colson@dailyastorian.com

Classified Sales Representative
Jamie Ramsdell
503-325-3211
jramsdell@dailyastorian.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Brandy Stewart
503-325-3211
bstewart@dailyastorian.com

Circulation

Circulation Department
503-325-3211
circulation@dailyastorian.com

Online/Systems

Systems - Operations Manager
Carl Earl
(503) 325-3211
cearl@dailyastorian.com

Director of Digital Media and Development
Crindalyn Lyster
(503) 325-3211
clyster@eomediagroup.com

Business Office

Administrative Services Manager
Debby Bloom
(503) 325-3211
dbloom@dailyastorian.com

Administration: Astorian Classifieds/Legals
Bob Temple
(503) 325-3211
btemple@dailyastorian.com

Accounting
Sharon Stanovich
(503) 325-3211
swilson@dailyastorian.com

Press/Mailroom

Camera Operator/ Press Supervisor
Jim Stanovich
503-325-3211
press@dailyastorian.com

Mailroom Supervisor
Jon Normandin
503-325-3211
jnormandin@dailyastorian.com

Pressman
Carlos Anaya
503-325-3211

Pressman
Clark Verd
503-325-3211

Printing Press/Astorian Printing
Tom Grimm
(503) 325-3211

Production

Production Manager/Prepress Manager
John Bruijn
(503) 325-3211

Deputy Prepress Manager
Kevin Weidow
503-325-3211

Ad Designer
Ryan Arlint
503-325-3211 or 800-781-3211
rarlint@dailyastorian.com

Ad Designer
Russell Dickerson
503-325-3211 or 800-781-3211
rdickerson@dailyastorian.com

Ad Designer
Gail Henrikson
503-325-3222 or 800-781-3211
ghenrickson@dailyastorian.com

Ad Designer
Jessica Reimann
503-325-3211 or 800-781-3211
jreimann@dailyastorian.com

Ad Designer
Richard Ridgeway
503-325-3211
rridgeway@dailyastorian.com

Ad Designer
Jack Schroeder
503-325-3211 or 800-781-3211
jschroeder@dailyastorian.com

Cannon Beach Gazette

Advertising Manager
Betty Smith
503-325-3211
bsmith@dailyastorian.com

South County Reporter
Brenna Visser
503-738-5561
bvisser@dailyastorian.com

Office Coordinator
Rebecca Herren
503-738-5561
rherren@dailyastorian.com

South County Reporter/Editor of Seaside Signal and Cannon Beach Gazette
R.J. Marx
503-738-5561
rmarx@seasidesignal.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Christopher Olson
503-738-5561
colson@dailyastorian.com

Coast River Business Journal

Advertising Manager
Betty Smith
503-325-3211
bsmith@dailyastorian.com

Editor/Publisher
Matt Winters
360-642-8181
editor@crbizjournal.com

Business Reporter
Luke Whittaker
360-642-8181 or 800- 643-3703
lwhittaker@crbizjournal.com

Deputy Sales and Admin Assistant
Holly Larkins
503-325-3211

Advertising Sales Representative
Lisa Cadonau
503-325-3211
lcadonau@dailyastorian.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Brandy Stewart
503-325-3211
bstewart@dailyastorian.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Andrew Renwick
(360) 642-8181 or (800) 643-3703
arenwick@chinookobserver.com

Seaside Signal

Advertising Manager
Betty Smith
503-325-3211
bsmith@dailyastorian.com

South County Reporter
Brenna Visser
503-738-5561
bvisser@dailyastorian.com

Office Coordinator
Rebecca Herren
503-738-5561
rherren@dailyastorian.com

South County Reporter/Editor of Seaside Signal and Cannon Beach Gazette
R.J. Marx
503-738-5561
rmarx@seasidesignal.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Christopher Olson
503-738-5561
colson@dailyastorian.com