The following students have qualified for the honor roll by earning a 3.5 grade point average or higher at school.

Eastern Oregon University

La Grande

Warrenton: Abby Mathews.

Pacific University

Forest Grove

Astoria: Brittany Nyberg, Kaneah Owen, Hailey Ranta.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.