You are the owner of this page.

Staff

Administration

Kari Borgen
Publisher
503-325-4955
kborgen@dailyastorian.com

Business office
503-325-3211

Circulation:
800-781-3214
circulation@dailyastorian.com

Jeremy Feldman
Circulation Director
971-704-1526
jfeldman@dailyastorian.com

News

Jim Van Nostrand
Editor
971-704-1721
jimvan@dailyastorian.com

Derrick DePledge
Managing Editor
503-791-7885
ddepledge@dailyastorian.com

R.J. Marx
Seaside Signal and Cannon Beach Gazette editor
503-738-5561
rmarx@seasidesignal.com

Erick Bengel
Features and Coast Weekend Editor
971-704-1720
editor@coastweekend.com

Katie Frankowicz
Reporter
Astoria, Warrenton, natural resources
971-704-1723
kfrankowicz@dailyastorian.com

Jack Heffernan
Reporter
Public safety, county, courts and parks
971-704-1724
jheffernan@dailyastorian.com

Edward Stratton
Reporter
Education, business, Port of Astoria
971-704-1719
estratton@dailyastorian.com

Brenna Visser
Reporter
South County
971-320-4558
bvisser@dailyastorian.com

Gary Henley
Reporter
Sports
503-298-0350
ghenley@dailyastorian.com

Colin Murphey
Photojournalist
971-704-1725
cmurphey@dailyastorian.com

Elleda Wilson
Editorial Assistant
971-704-1718
ewilson@dailyastorian.com

Advertising

Sarah Silver-Tecza
Advertising Sales Manager
971-704-1555
ssilver@dailyastorian.com

Holly Larkins
Real Estate/Special Projects Manager
971-704-1712
hlarkins@dailyastorian.com

Lisa Cadonau
Astoria/Warrenton Advertising Sales Representative
971-704-1714
lcadonau@dailyastorian.com

Heather Jenson
Astoria/Knappa Advertising Sales Representative
971-704-1716
hjenson@dailyastorian.com

April Olsen
South County Advertising Sales Representative
971-704-1715
aolsen@dailyastorian.com

Andrew Renwick
Peninsula Advertising Sales Representative
360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703
arenwick@chinookobserver.com

Online/Systems

Carl Earl
Systems and Operations Manager
503-878-8989
cearl@dailyastorian.com

Production

John Bruijn
Production Manager/Prepress Manager
971-704-1711
jbruijn@dailyastorian.com

Coast River Business Journal

Matt Winters
Editor/Publisher
360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703
editor@crbizjournal.com

Luke Whittaker
Business Reporter
360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703
lwhittaker@crbizjournal.com