Skip to main content

Staff

Administration

Kari Borgen

Publisher

503-325-4955

kborgen@dailyastorian.com

Business office

503-325-3211

Circulation:

800-781-3214

circulation@dailyastorian.com

Jeremy Feldman

Circulation Director

971-704-1526

jfeldman@dailyastorian.com

News

Derrick DePledge

Editor

503-791-7885

ddepledge@dailyastorian.com

Jonathan Williams

Associate editor

971-704-1720

jwilliams@dailyastorian.com

R.J. Marx

Seaside Signal editor

503-738-5561

rmarx@dailyastorian.com

Lissa Brewer

Coast Weekend editor

971-704-1721

ndavidson@dailyastorian.com

Nicole Bales

Reporter

971-704-1723

nbales@dailyastorian.com

Erick Bengel

Reporter

 971-704-1724

ebengel@dailyastorian.com

Ethan Myers

Reporter

971-704-1719

emyers@dailyastorian.com

Gary Henley

Reporter

Sports

503-298-0350

ghenley@dailyastorian.com

Lydia Ely

Photojournalist

971-704-1725

lely@dailyastorian.com

Elleda Wilson

Editorial Assistant/Community

971-704-1718

ewilson@dailyastorian.com

 

Submit events for regional calendar: ssmith@eomediagroup.com

 

Advertising

Sarah Silver-Tecza

Advertising Sales Manager

971-704-1555

ssilver@dailyastorian.com

Haley Werst

Warrenton/South County Advertising Sales Representative

971-704-1714

hwerst@dailyastorian.com

Heather Jenson

Astoria/Knappa Advertising Sales Representative

971-704-1716

hjenson@dailyastorian.com

Andrew Renwick

Coast River Business Journal Advertising Sales Representative

360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703

arenwick@chinookobserver.com

Suzanne Luttrell

Long Beach Peninsula Advertising Sales Representative

360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703

sluttrell@chinookobserver.com

Online/Systems

Carl Earl

Systems and Operations Manager

503-878-8989

cearl@dailyastorian.com

Production/Commercial Printing

John Bruijn

Production Manager/Prepress Manager

971-704-1711

jbruijn@dailyastorian.com

Coast River Business Journal

For news submissions: editor@crbizjournal.com

Matt Winters

Publisher

360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703

mwinters@crbizjournal.com

Jonathan Williams

Editor

971-704-1720

editor@crbizjournal.com

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Local Sports

Local News

Elections