Staff

Administration

Kari Borgen

Publisher

503-325-4955

kborgen@dailyastorian.com

Business office

503-325-3211

Circulation:

800-781-3214

circulation@dailyastorian.com

Jeremy Feldman

Circulation Director

971-704-1526

jfeldman@dailyastorian.com

News

Derrick DePledge

Editor

503-791-7885

ddepledge@dailyastorian.com

Jonathan Williams

Associate Editor

971-704-1720

jwilliams@dailyastorian.com

R.J. Marx

Seaside Signal editor

503-738-5561

rmarx@dailyastorian.com

Alyssa Evans

Coast Weekend editor

971-704-1721

editor@dailyastorian.com

Katie Frankowicz

Reporter

Astoria, Warrenton, natural resources

971-704-1723

kfrankowicz@dailyastorian.com

Nicole Bales

Reporter

Public safety, county, courts and parks

 971-704-1724

nbales@dailyastorian.com

Edward Stratton

Reporter

Education, business, Port of Astoria

971-704-1719

estratton@dailyastorian.com

Gary Henley

Reporter

Sports

503-298-0350

ghenley@dailyastorian.com

Hailey Hoffman

Photojournalist

971-704-1725

hhoffman@dailyastorian.com

Elleda Wilson

Editorial Assistant/Community

971-704-1718

ewilson@dailyastorian.com

Advertising

Sarah Silver-Tecza

Advertising Sales Manager

971-704-1555

ssilver@dailyastorian.com

Lisa Cadonau

Astoria/Warrenton Advertising Sales Representative

971-704-1714

lcadonau@dailyastorian.com

Heather Jenson

Astoria/Knappa Advertising Sales Representative

971-704-1716

hjenson@dailyastorian.com

Andrew Renwick

Peninsula Advertising Sales Representative

360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703

arenwick@chinookobserver.com

Online/Systems

Carl Earl

Systems and Operations Manager

503-878-8989

cearl@dailyastorian.com

Production/Commercial Printing

John Bruijn

Production Manager/Prepress Manager

971-704-1711

jbruijn@dailyastorian.com

Coast River Business Journal

Matt Winters

Editor/Publisher

360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703

editor@crbizjournal.com

Luke Whittaker

Business Reporter

360-642-8181 or 800-643-3703

lwhittaker@crbizjournal.com

Latest e-Edition

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Local Sports

Local News