Schedule

Tournament July 23-25.Thursday

Warrenton at Seaside

Vernonia at Tillamook

Astoria at Knappa

Tuesday, June 15

Warrenton at Tillamook

Seaside at Knappa

Rainier at Vernonia

Thursday, June 17

Warrenton at Rainier

Knappa at Vernonia

Astoria at Seaside

Tuesday, June 22

Warrenton at Vernonia

Astoria at Tillamook

Seaside at Rainier

Thursday, June 24

Warrenton at Knappa (2)

Vernonia at Astoria (2)

Rainier at Tillamook (2)

Tuesday, June 29

Rainier at Astoria (2)

Tillamook at Knappa (2)

Vernonia at Seaside (2)

Thursday, July 1

Warrenton at Astoria

Rainier at Knappa

Seaside at Tillamook

Tuesday, July 6

Warrenton at Seaside

Tillamook at Vernonia

Knappa at Astoria

Thursday, July 8

Warrenton at Tillamook

Knappa at Seaside

Vernonia at Rainier

Tuesday, July 13

Warrenton at Rainier

Vernonia at Knappa

Seaside at Astoria

Thursday, July 15

Warrenton at Vernonia

Tillamook at Astoria

Rainier at Astoria

July 16-20

Make-up games

July 23-25

District Tournament, at SeasideThe 2004 Junior State Baseball season begins Tuesday with three games on the schedule for the North Coast District.

Warrenton plays at Astoria, with Knappa at Rainier and Tillamook at Seaside. Vernonia has a bye. Most games will begin at 4 p.m.

Games will be on Tuesdays and Thursdays with Seaside hosting the district

Tags

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.